Sharing Content With Other Users
This guide will demonstrate how to share content with other Echo360 users.
Sharing Content with Another User, Part 1
Sharing Content with Another User, Part 2
you will now see a screen labeled Publish to a New Location. To share content with someone:
- Select the radio button for the To an Individual option.
- Enter their email address in the space provided.
- Click the Publish button in the bottom right corner.
You will then receive a confirmation message that the content has been shared with the selected user.