Each feature that is available on the Features tab is described below. Note that some features are only available on mobile devices or a computer, but not both.
Any multimedia that you have already uploaded will appear here. To upload new multimedia (computer only), click the Add Media button at the bottom of the screen.
Photo Album (Mobile Only)
After clicking the Photo Album button, you will be allowed to share photos stored in the camera roll on your device.
Browser (Mobile Only)
Since closing the application on a mobile device logs a participant out, users can use the Browser feature to run a web search while remaining in a session.
This feature allows participants to collaborate through a common display. Multiple users can interact and control the main display at the same time. To read more about the available features when collaborating, please see the Collaboration guide.
The whiteboard allows participants to annotate, illustrate, and edit shared documents. To read more about using the whiteboard, please see the Whiteboard guide.
Clicking the File Transfer button will allow you to share a file with all participants or to view available files for transfer.
Enable Control (Computer Only)
Clicking this button allows the moderator to take control over a participant's computer. To read more about enabling control, please see the Enabling Control guide.
Clicking the Chat button will take you to the Participants tab where you can click the chat icon for an individual participant to have a private conversation with that person.
iCloud/GoogleDrive/OneDrive/DropBox (Mobile Only)
Clicking the iCloud, GoogleDrive, OneDrive, or DropBox buttons will allow you to share files you have previously uploaded to your iCloud, GoogleDrive, OneDrive, or DropBox accounts.
Clicking the File Transfer button will take you to the Participants tab where you can click the File Share icon for an individual participant to share a file with that person.