This guide will demonstrate how to overwrite existing files with updated versions.
Accessing the Course Content Collection
Overwriting a File, Part 1
You will now see a screen labeled Course Content. To edit the settings for a file, locate the file you wish to overwrite and hover over the file name. Click the chevron button that appears to the right of the file name and select Overwrite File from the menu.
Overwriting a File, Part 2
You will now see a screen labeled Overwrite File:
- File: Click on the Choose File button to upload a file
- Click the Submit button to upload the selected file.