Deleting a Class

This guide will demonstrate how to delete a class session. Note: Deleting a classroom will delete all analytics, recordings, activities, and interactions associated with that classroom.

Accessing your Course List

To access your course list:

  1. Click on the Courses link on the left of the screen.
  2. Select the course you wish to access.

Deleting a Classroom

You will now see all available class sessions or classrooms within the selected course. To delete a classroom, locate the classroom you wish to delete and click the Delete button (indicated by a trash can icon). You will then be asked to confirm the deletion.