Managing Group Actions

This guide demonstrates how to manage actions within the group.

Managing Group Actions

Within a group, to access group management options:

  1. Click on the Actions button.
  2. Edit details: Edit the group information and membership
  3. Clone Group: Create a duplicate of the group and its contents
  4. Leave Group: Use this option to leave the group permanently. You will be asked to confirm your selection
  5. Delete Group: Use this option to delete the group. You will then be asked to confirm your selection.